Venue

The Spotted Cat

623 Frenchmen Street

Updated 13 days Ago

Upcoming Artists

Catch live music and performances at The Spotted Cat

Jenavieve Cooke & The Winding Boys

Thursday, May 19, 2022
6:00pm

Chris Johnson Band

Friday, May 20, 2022
2:00pm

Vegas Cola Band

Friday, May 20, 2022
10:00pm
Saturday, May 21, 2022
10:00pm

Aurora Nealand & The Reed Minders

Sunday, May 22, 2022
2:00pm

Robin Barnes + FIYA Birds

Sunday, May 22, 2022
6:00pm

Miss Sophie Lee

Thursday, May 26, 2022
6:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2022
10:00pm
Saturday, May 28, 2022
2:00pm
Saturday, May 28, 2022
10:00pm

Aurora Nealand & The Reed Minders

Sunday, May 29, 2022
2:00pm

TBD

Saturday, July 02, 2022
6:00pm

TBD

Saturday, July 16, 2022
6:00pm
Updated about 16 hours Ago

New Orleans Culture Map

See live and upcoming music, food, and cultural events at the neighborhood level.

View Map
?