Venue

Neutral Ground Coffee House

5110 Danneel Street

Updated 21 days Ago

Upcoming Artists

Catch live music and performances at Neutral Ground Coffee House

Open Mic Night!!

Sunday, May 22, 2022
7:30pm

Spoken Word: Open Poet's Mic Night

Thursday, May 26, 2022
8:30pm

Bayou Manouche

Friday, May 27, 2022
4:00pm

These Last Days (Emily Thibodeaux)

Friday, May 27, 2022
8:30pm

David Nathan

Saturday, May 28, 2022
8:30pm

NOLA Shape Shifters

Saturday, May 28, 2022
10:00pm

Open Mic Night!!

Sunday, May 29, 2022
7:30pm

Open Mic Night!!

Sunday, January 29, 2023
7:30pm

Open Mic Night!!

Sunday, February 05, 2023
7:30pm

Open Mic Night!!

Sunday, February 12, 2023
7:30pm

Open Mic Night!!

Sunday, February 19, 2023
7:30pm

Open Mic Night!!

Sunday, February 26, 2023
7:30pm

Open Mic Night!!

Sunday, March 05, 2023
7:30pm

Open Mic Night!!

Sunday, March 12, 2023
7:30pm

Open Mic Night!!

Sunday, March 19, 2023
7:30pm

Open Mic Night!!

Sunday, March 26, 2023
7:30pm

Open Mic Night!!

Sunday, April 02, 2023
7:30pm

Open Mic Night!!

Sunday, April 09, 2023
7:30pm

Open Mic Night!!

Sunday, April 16, 2023
7:30pm

Open Mic Night!!

Sunday, April 23, 2023
7:30pm

Open Mic Night!!

Sunday, April 30, 2023
7:30pm

Open Mic Night!!

Sunday, May 07, 2023
7:30pm

Open Mic Night!!

Sunday, May 14, 2023
7:30pm

Open Mic Night!!

Sunday, May 21, 2023
7:30pm

Open Mic Night!!

Sunday, May 28, 2023
7:30pm

Open Mic Night!!

Sunday, June 04, 2023
7:30pm

Open Mic Night!!

Sunday, June 11, 2023
7:30pm

Open Mic Night!!

Sunday, June 18, 2023
7:30pm

Open Mic Night!!

Sunday, June 25, 2023
7:30pm

Open Mic Night!!

Sunday, July 02, 2023
7:30pm
Updated about 7 hours Ago

New Orleans Culture Map

See live and upcoming music, food, and cultural events at the neighborhood level.

View Map
?