Venue

Howlin' Wolf

907 South Peters

Updated about 17 hours Ago

Upcoming Artists

Catch live music and performances at Howlin' Wolf

Comedy Beast

Tuesday, May 17, 2022
8:00pm

Rich Vos

Thursday, May 19, 2022
8:00pm

Minx Burlesque

Sunday, May 22, 2022
6:00pm
Sunday, May 22, 2022
10:00pm

Comedy Beast

Tuesday, May 24, 2022
8:00pm

Comedy Gumbeaux

Thursday, May 26, 2022
8:00pm

Minx Burlesque

Sunday, May 29, 2022
6:00pm
Sunday, May 29, 2022
10:00pm

Comedy Beast

Tuesday, May 31, 2022
8:00pm

Comedy Gumbeaux

Thursday, June 02, 2022
8:00pm

Minx Burlesque

Sunday, June 05, 2022
6:00pm
Sunday, June 05, 2022
10:00pm

Comedy Beast

Tuesday, June 07, 2022
8:00pm

Comedy Gumbeaux

Thursday, June 09, 2022
8:00pm

Minx Burlesque

Sunday, June 12, 2022
6:00pm
Sunday, June 12, 2022
10:00pm

Comedy Beast

Tuesday, June 14, 2022
8:00pm

Comedy Gumbeaux

Thursday, June 16, 2022
8:00pm

Minx Burlesque

Sunday, June 19, 2022
6:00pm
Sunday, June 19, 2022
10:00pm

Black Pride NOLA 99's & 2000's Party

Saturday, July 02, 2022
9:00pm

Spose Is Still Alive? Tour in New Orleans

Friday, July 22, 2022
7:30pm

King's X plus Catch Velvet

Tuesday, October 25, 2022
8:00pm
Music

Past Performers

Howlin' Wolf hosts a variety of local musical acts.

Updated about 17 hours Ago

New Orleans Culture Map

See live and upcoming music, food, and cultural events at the neighborhood level.

View Map
?