Venue

DMacs Bar & Grill

542 S Norman C Francis Pkwy

Updated 4 days Ago

Upcoming Artists

Catch live music and performances at DMacs Bar & Grill

Joey Houck & Co

Wednesday, May 18, 2022
8:00pm
Friday, May 20, 2022
8:00pm

L. Y. O. N.

Saturday, May 21, 2022
8:00pm

Hallelujah Hatrack

Sunday, May 22, 2022
6:00pm

Chris Zonata

Wednesday, May 25, 2022
8:00pm

Sean Hobbes and the Hi Res

Friday, May 27, 2022
8:00pm

Primus Roman

Saturday, May 28, 2022
8:00pm

Junko Beat

Sunday, May 29, 2022
6:00pm

Tony-Ray Thompson

Wednesday, June 01, 2022
8:00pm
Friday, June 03, 2022
8:00pm

Pocket Chocolate

Saturday, June 04, 2022
8:00pm

Hello Darling & Paul Childers

Sunday, June 05, 2022
7:00pm

Justin Molaison

Wednesday, June 08, 2022
8:00pm

The Jinks

Thursday, June 09, 2022
7:00pm
Friday, June 10, 2022
8:00pm

The Jinks

Saturday, June 11, 2022
9:00pm

Hello Darling

Sunday, June 12, 2022
6:00pm

Joey Houck & Co

Wednesday, June 15, 2022
8:00pm
Friday, June 17, 2022
8:00pm

Renard Bossiere Trio

Sunday, June 19, 2022
6:00pm

Zach Smallman

Friday, June 24, 2022
8:00pm

MEDICINE (featuring Zach Edwards)

Saturday, June 25, 2022
8:00pm
Friday, July 01, 2022
8:00pm

Bianca Love

Sunday, July 03, 2022
6:00pm

Tony-Ray Thompson

Wednesday, July 06, 2022
8:00pm

Justin Molaison

Wednesday, July 13, 2022
8:00pm
Saturday, July 16, 2022
9:00pm

Joey Houck & Co

Wednesday, July 20, 2022
8:00pm

MEDICINE (featuring Zach Edwards)

Saturday, July 23, 2022
8:00pm

Chris Zonata

Wednesday, July 27, 2022
8:00pm
Updated about 16 hours Ago

New Orleans Culture Map

See live and upcoming music, food, and cultural events at the neighborhood level.

View Map
?