Venue

d.b.a.

Live Now: HIGH w/ Pricked

618 Frenchmen Street

Updated about 18 hours Ago

Upcoming Artists

Catch live music and performances at d.b.a.

Holly Rock

Thursday, October 06, 2022
11:00pm

Ingrid Lucia

Friday, October 07, 2022
5:00pm

New Orleans Cottonmouth Kings

Saturday, October 08, 2022
6:00pm

Little Freddie King

Saturday, October 08, 2022
10:00pm

Palmetto Bug Stompers

Sunday, October 09, 2022
5:00pm

Joslyn & The Sweet Compression + TBA

Sunday, October 09, 2022
9:00pm
Monday, October 10, 2022
6:00pm

Meschiya Lake and the Little Big Horns

Monday, October 10, 2022
9:00pm

Tin Men

Wednesday, October 12, 2022
6:00pm

Walter 'Wolfman' Washington & The Roadmasters

Wednesday, October 12, 2022
9:00pm

John Boutté

Thursday, October 13, 2022
7:00pm

Lightnin Malcom w/ RL Boyce

Thursday, October 13, 2022
10:00pm

d.b.a. Allstars Jazz Band

Friday, October 14, 2022
5:00pm

Glasstonbury!

Friday, October 14, 2022
8:30pm

Aurora Nealand & the Royal Roses

Saturday, October 15, 2022
6:00pm

The Soul Rebels

Saturday, October 15, 2022
10:00pm

Palmetto Bug Stompers

Sunday, October 16, 2022
5:00pm
Sunday, October 16, 2022
9:00pm
Monday, October 17, 2022
6:00pm
Monday, October 17, 2022
9:00pm

Tin Men

Wednesday, October 19, 2022
6:00pm

Walter 'Wolfman' Washington & The Roadmasters

Wednesday, October 19, 2022
9:00pm

James McClaskey & his Rhythm Band

Friday, October 21, 2022
5:00pm

Free Creatures + Minos the Saint

Friday, October 21, 2022
10:00pm
Saturday, October 22, 2022
6:00pm

The Original Pinettes Brass Band

Saturday, October 22, 2022
10:00pm

Palmetto Bug Stompers

Sunday, October 23, 2022
5:00pm
Sunday, October 23, 2022
9:00pm
Music

Past Performers

d.b.a. hosts a variety of local musical acts.

The Iguanas

What if Americana actually encompassed ALL of North America? You'd have the Franco-Acadian inflections of Canada, as best exemplified by le accordion, blues and jazz, the only truly indigenous musics the US has ever produced, and the lil...

The Jelly Sisters

We jelly! Julie/ Teddy ::: @juliekodell & @fannyfufu partners in crime

Updated about 18 hours Ago

New Orleans Culture Map

See live and upcoming music, food, and cultural events at the neighborhood level.

View Map
?