Venue

Cafe Negril

Live Now: Higher Heights

606 Frenchmen Street

Updated about 1 month Ago

Upcoming Artists

Catch live music and performances at Cafe Negril

Friday, May 27, 2022
5:00pm
Friday, June 03, 2022
5:00pm
Friday, June 10, 2022
5:00pm
Friday, June 17, 2022
5:00pm
Friday, June 24, 2022
5:00pm
Friday, July 01, 2022
5:00pm
Friday, July 08, 2022
5:00pm
Friday, July 15, 2022
5:00pm
Friday, July 22, 2022
5:00pm
Friday, July 29, 2022
5:00pm
Friday, August 05, 2022
5:00pm
Friday, August 12, 2022
5:00pm
Friday, August 19, 2022
5:00pm
Friday, August 26, 2022
5:00pm
Friday, September 02, 2022
5:00pm
Friday, September 09, 2022
5:00pm
Friday, September 16, 2022
5:00pm
Friday, September 23, 2022
5:00pm
Friday, September 30, 2022
5:00pm
Friday, October 07, 2022
5:00pm
Friday, October 14, 2022
5:00pm
Friday, October 21, 2022
5:00pm
Friday, October 28, 2022
5:00pm
Friday, November 04, 2022
5:00pm
Friday, November 11, 2022
4:00pm
Friday, November 18, 2022
4:00pm
Friday, November 25, 2022
4:00pm
Friday, December 02, 2022
4:00pm
Friday, December 09, 2022
4:00pm
Friday, December 16, 2022
4:00pm
Music

Past Performers

Cafe Negril hosts a variety of local musical acts.

Updated about 9 hours Ago

New Orleans Culture Map

See live and upcoming music, food, and cultural events at the neighborhood level.

View Map
?